Our Team

Debra Sims, BSN
President/Regional Nurse Consultant
940-464-7022
dsims@transitionhealth.net

Josh Bates
Vice President of Operations
940-464-7021
jbates@transitionhealth.net

Chana Shelton
Chief Financial Officer
cshelton@transitionhealth.net

John Milliet
Controller
jmilliet@transitionhealth.net

Susan Fitzgerald
Human Resources
940-464-7028
sfitzgerald@transitionhealth.net

Kelly Sims
Executive Assistant
940-464-7010
ksims@transitionhealth.net

Christa Arenare
Regional Financial Analyst
carenare@transitionhealth.net

Etta Morris
Payroll Manager
940-464-7040
emorris@transitionhealth.net

Paige Rokus
Accounts Payable
940-464-7020
prokus@transitionhealth.net

Angela Raleigh
Regional Nurse Consultant – Oklahoma
918-557-6943
araleigh@transitionhealth.net

Susan Mallory
Payroll – Oklahoma
918-557-6943
smallory@transitionhealth.net